Lubbock: 2205 Avenue E • 800-299-4521 | Amarillo: 5805 Canyon Drive • 806-391-6005 | Hereford: 345 East First Street • 806-364-6253
OPEN M-F 7am-6pm • Sat 8am-Noon

Contact Us

LUBBOCK – Main Office
2205 Avenue E
Lubbock Texas, 79404
Tel: 806-747-4521
Toll Free: 800-299-4521
Fax: 806-747-0121

AMARILLO LOCATION
5805 Canyon Drive
Amarillo Texas, 79110
Tel: 806-391-6005
Fax: 806-391-6006

HEREFORD LOCATION
345 East First Street
Hereford Texas, 79405
Tel: 806-364-6253
Fax: 806-364-4303

Key Contacts

Cindy Cole, President
ccole@mbmckee.com
806-773-7043

Mark McKee
mmckee@mbmckee.com
806-787-3068

Kirk Cole
kcole@mbmckee.com
806-789-0211

Brandt Mendoza (Hereford)
bmendoza@mbmckee.com
806-268-0041

Stevie Balderaz (Hereford)
sbalderaz@mbmckee.com
806-676-2765

Butch White (Hereford)
bwhite@mbmckee.com
806-683-2874

Doug Fairman
dfairman@mbmckee.com
806-548-1908

Randy Shaffer
rshaffer@mbmckee.com
806-470-2981

Billy Beadles
bbeadles@mbmckee.com
806-747-4521 (office)

Danny Parchman
dparchman@mbmckee.com
806-747-4521 (office)

Matt Bowley
mbowley@mbmckee.com
806-747-4521 (office)

Melissa Abbey
mabbey@mbmckee.com
806-747-4521 (office)

Geneva Storey
gstorey@mbmckee.com
806-747-4521 (office)

Paul Durant
pdurant@mbmckee.com
806-747-4521 (office)

David Huckabee (Amarillo)
dhuckabee@mbmckee.com
806-391-6005

Aaron Gilbert (Amarillo)
agilbert@mbmckee.com
806-391-6005

James Diaz (Amarillo)
jdiaz@mbmckee.com
806-391-6005

Debbie Jones
djones@mbmckee.com
806-747-4521 (office)

Mary Ramos
mramos@mbmckee.com
806-747-4521 (office)

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.

Start typing and press Enter to search